달려드는 돛지느러미 {4}{G}

생물 — 공룡

섬광

격노 — 달려드는 돛지느러미가 피해를 입을 때마다, 달려드는 돛지느러미에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. (피해를 받고 살아남아야 카운터를 받을 수 있다.)

어두운 익살란 강물 아래에 숨어 있는 돛지느러미들은 물가에 있는 먹잇감을 순식간에 낚아챌 수 있다.

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 달려드는 돛지느러미:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)