急攫帆背龙 {4}{G}

生物 ~恐龙

闪现

激怒~每当急攫帆背龙受到伤害时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。(受伤害后要活下来才能得到指示物。)

帆背龙潜伏在依夏兰浑浊的河水之中,眨眼间就能从岸边咬下一顿美餐。

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急攫帆背龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)