Schnappender Segelrücken {4}{G}

Kreatur — Dinosaurier

Aufblitzen

Erzürnen — Immer wenn dem Schnappenden Segelrücken Schaden zugefügt wird, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihn. (Er muss den Schaden überleben, um die Marke zu erhalten.)

Alles, was sich an die trüben Wasser Ixalans heranwagt, muss damit rechnen, die nächste Mahlzeit eines Segelrückens zu werden.

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schnappender Segelrücken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)