Воитель Глубокого Корня {1}{G}

Существо — Мерфолк Шаман

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Воителя Глубокого Корня.

«Из твоих поисков не выйдет ничего хорошего. Поверни назад, или тебя ждет жалкая смерть вдали от дома».

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воитель Глубокого Корня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)