Campeão de Raiz Profunda {1}{G}

Criatura — Tritão Xamã

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica que não seja de criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Campeão de Raiz Profunda.

“Nada de bom virá do que você procura. Volte agora ou sofra uma morte ignóbil longe de casa.”

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão de Raiz Profunda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)