깊은뿌리 투사 {1}{G}

생물 — 인어 주술사

당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 깊은뿌리 투사에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“그대들이 찾는 것에선 어떤 좋은 일도 생기지 않는다. 당장 돌아가지 않으면 타지에서 처참한 죽음을 맞이할 것이다.”

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 깊은뿌리 투사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)