Campione di Fondalinfa {1}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Tritone

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Campione di Fondalinfa.

“Ciò che cercate non vi porterà alcun beneficio. Andatevene ora o perirete di una morte ignobile lontani dalla vostra patria.”

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione di Fondalinfa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)