深根の勇者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・シャーマン

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、深根の勇者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「探し求めてもろくなことにはならない。今すぐ引き返せ。故郷から離れた地で、不名誉な死を迎えることになるぞ。」

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 深根の勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)