Champion de Plongeracine {1}{G}

Créature : ondin et shamane

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Champion de Plongeracine.

« Ce que vous cherchez n'amènera rien de bon. Rebroussez chemin ou souffrez une mort atroce loin de chez vous. »

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion de Plongeracine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)