Campeón de Raizprofunda {1}{G}

Criatura — Chamán tritón

Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Campeón de Raizprofunda.

“No encontrarás nada bueno en lo que buscas. Vuelve ahora sobre tus pasos o sufrirás una muerte innoble lejos de casa”.

1/1

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeón de Raizprofunda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Champion’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)