雷霆龙兽 {3}{U}

生物 ~元素/龙兽

飞行

每当你施放每回合中你的第二个咒语时,在雷霆龙兽上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

时空渡桥的出现在乙太中荡起涟漪,创出全新物种的同时转化了其他旧有面孔。

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷霆龙兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)