雷霆龍獸 {3}{U}

生物 ~元素/龍獸

飛行

每當你施放每回合中你的第二個咒語時,在雷霆龍獸上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

時空渡橋的出現在乙太中蕩起漣漪,創出全新物種的同時轉化了其他舊有面孔。

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷霆龍獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)