Gewittersceada {3}{U}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Sceada

Fliegend

Immer wenn du deinen zweiten Zauberspruch innerhalb desselben Zuges wirkst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Gewittersceada.

Das Erscheinen der Weltenbrücke führte zu Wirbeln im Äther, die einige Spezies veränderten und andere gänzlich neu erschufen.

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gewittersceada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)