雷のドレイク {3}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・ドレイク

飛行

各ターン、あなたがあなたの2つ目の呪文を唱えるたび、雷のドレイクの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

次元橋の出現によって霊気が渦巻き、既存の種が変化する中で、まったく新しい種が生まれた。

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷のドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)