천둥 드레이크 {3}{U}

생물 — 정령 드레이크

비행

당신이 매 턴 두 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 천둥 드레이크에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

차원의 다리가 도착하자 에테르에 소용돌이가 일었으며, 이로 인해 몇몇 종이 변형되는 것과 동시에 완전히 새로운 종들도 생겨났다.

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천둥 드레이크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)