Draco del trueno {3}{U}

Criatura — Draco elemental

Vuela.

Siempre que lances tu segundo hechizo cada turno, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Draco del trueno.

La llegada del puente entre planos generó torbellinos de éter que crearon especies nuevas y transformaron otras.

2/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draco del trueno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2019-05-03)