拉爾的爆發 {2}{U}{R}

瞬間

拉爾的爆發對任意一個目標造成3點傷害。檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌。將其中一張置於你手上,另一張則置入你的墳墓場。

「該找出拉佐特石的熔點了。」
~拉爾查雷克

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉爾的爆發:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)