랄의 분출 {2}{U}{R}

순간마법

원하는 목표를 정한다. 랄의 분출은 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다. 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 본다. 그중 한 장을 당신의 손으로 가져가고 다른 한 장은 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

“라조텝이 녹는 온도를 알아볼 때가 됐군.”
—랄 자렉

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 랄의 분출:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)