Surgissement de Ral {2}{U}{R}

Éphémère

Le Surgissement de Ral inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible. Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.

« Il est temps de découvrir la température de fusion du lazotèpe. »
—Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surgissement de Ral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)