Rals Wutausbruch {2}{U}{R}

Spontanzauber

Rals Wutausbruch fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Schaue dir die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Nimm eine davon auf deine Hand und lege die andere auf deinen Friedhof.

„Mal sehen, was der Schmelzpunkt von Lazotep ist.“
—Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rals Wutausbruch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)