Estallido de Ral {2}{U}{R}

Instantáneo

El Estallido de Ral hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo. Mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon una de ellas en tu mano y la otra en tu cementerio.

“Es hora de descubrir el punto de fusión del lazotep”.
—Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estallido de Ral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)