拉尔的爆发 {2}{U}{R}

瞬间

拉尔的爆发对任意一个目标造成3点伤害。检视你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,另一张则置入你的坟墓场。

「该找出拉佐特石的熔点了。」
~拉尔查雷克

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉尔的爆发:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)