Вспышка Рала {2}{U}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Вспышка Рала наносит 3 повреждения любой цели. Посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а другую — на ваше кладбище.

«Пришла пора узнать температуру плавления лазотепа».
— Рал Зарек

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вспышка Рала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. (2019-05-03)
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. (2019-05-03)