Мясник Орды Ужаса {B}{R}

Существо — Зомби Воин

Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда Мясник Орды Ужаса наносит боевые повреждения игроку или planeswalker-у, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Мясника Орды Ужаса.

Когда Мясник Орды Ужаса умирает, он наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, любой цели.

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мясник Орды Ужаса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)