Macellaio dell'Orda Atroce {B}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Zombie

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta il Macellaio dell'Orda Atroce infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore o a un planeswalker, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Macellaio dell'Orda Atroce.

Quando il Macellaio dell'Orda Atroce muore, infligge danno pari alla propria forza a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Macellaio dell'Orda Atroce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)