震惧军屠夫 {B}{R}

生物 ~灵俑/战士

敏捷

每当震惧军屠夫对任一牌手或鹏洛客造成战斗伤害时,在震惧军屠夫上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

当震惧军屠夫死去时,它对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震惧军屠夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)