Carniceiro da Horda Medonha {B}{R}

Criatura — Zumbi Guerreiro

Ímpeto

Toda vez que que Carniceiro da Horda Medonha causar dano de combate a um jogador ou planeswalker, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Carniceiro da Horda Medonha.

Quando Carniceiro da Horda Medonha morre, ele causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder a qualquer alvo.

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carniceiro da Horda Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)