震懼軍屠夫 {B}{R}

生物 ~殭屍/戰士

敏捷

每當震懼軍屠夫對任一玩家或鵬洛客造成戰鬥傷害時,在震懼軍屠夫上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

當震懼軍屠夫死去時,它對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震懼軍屠夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)