戦慄衆の解体者 {B}{R}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・戦士

速攻

戦慄衆の解体者がプレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、戦慄衆の解体者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

戦慄衆の解体者が死亡したとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそれに、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄衆の解体者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)