공포군단 도살자 {B}{R}

생물 — 좀비 전사

신속

공포군단 도살자가 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 공포군단 도살자에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

공포군단 도살자가 죽을 때, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 공포군단 도살자는 그 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

1/1

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포군단 도살자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dreadhorde Butcher’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power as its last ability resolves. If its power was 0 or less, the ability resolves with no effect. (2019-05-03)