撼世妮莎 {3}{G}{G}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~妮莎

每當你橫置一個樹林以產生魔法力時,額外加{G}

+1:在至多一個目標由你操控且非生物的地上放置三個+1/+1指示物。將之重置。它成為0/0,具警戒與敏捷異能的元素生物,且仍然是地。

−8:你獲得具有「由你操控的地具有不滅異能」的徽記。從你的牌庫中搜尋任意數量的樹林牌,將它們橫置放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撼世妮莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Nissa’s first loyalty ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)