撼世妮莎 {3}{G}{G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~妮莎

每当你横置一个树林以产生法术力时,额外加{G}

+1:在至多一个目标由你操控且非生物的地上放置三个+1/+1指示物。将之重置。它成为0/0,具警戒与敏捷异能的元素生物,且仍然是地。

−8:你获得具有「由你操控的地具有不灭异能」的徽记。从你的牌库中搜寻任意数量的树林牌,将它们横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撼世妮莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Nissa’s first loyalty ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)