荷拉娜與阿雷娜伴侶 {2}{R}{G}

傳奇生物 ~人類/遊俠

先攻,延勢

在你回合的戰鬥開始時,在另一個目標由你操控的生物上放置X個+1/+1指示物,X為荷拉娜與阿雷娜的力量。該生物獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 荷拉娜與阿雷娜伴侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)