Халана и Алена, Партнеры {2}{R}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Следопыт

Первый удар, Захват

В начале боя во время вашего хода положите X жетонов +1/+1 на другое целевое существо под вашим контролем, где X — сила Халаны и Алены. То существо получает Ускорение до конца хода.

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Халана и Алена, Партнеры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)