Halana et Alena, partenaires {2}{R}{G}

Créature légendaire : humain et ranger

Initiative, portée

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, X étant la force d'Halana et Alena. Cette créature acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Halana et Alena, partenaires:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)