結ばれた者、ハラナとアレイナ {2}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・レインジャー

先制攻撃、到達

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターX個を置く。Xは結ばれた者、ハラナとアレイナのパワーに等しい。ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 結ばれた者、ハラナとアレイナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)