파트너, 할라나와 알레나 {2}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 레인저

선제공격, 대공

당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다. X는 할라나와 알레나의 공격력이다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 파트너, 할라나와 알레나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)