Halana e Alena, Parceiras {2}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Guardião

Iniciativa, alcance

No início do combate no seu turno, coloque X marcadores +1/+1 em outra criatura alvo que você controla, sendo X o poder de Halana e Alena. Aquela criatura ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Halana e Alena, Parceiras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)