荷拉娜与阿雷娜伴侣 {2}{R}{G}

传奇生物 ~人类/游侠

先攻,延势

在你回合的战斗开始时,在另一个目标由你操控的生物上放置X个+1/+1指示物,X为荷拉娜与阿雷娜的力量。该生物获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

2/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 荷拉娜与阿雷娜伴侣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Halana and Alena's power is somehow negative at the time its triggered ability resolves, you will put no counters on that creature. The effect doesn't remove counters from that creature or give it -1/-1 counters. (2021-11-19)