晴苗图腾像 {3}

神器

{T}:加{G}到你的法术力池中。

{2}{G}{G}{G}:晴苗图腾像成为5/3绿色,具践踏异能的树妖神器生物直到回合结束。

当晴苗图腾像从场上置入坟墓场时,若它当时是生物,则将此牌移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 晴苗图腾像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)