Totem de Brisengraine {3}

Artefact

{T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve.

{2}{G}{G}{G} : Le Totem de Brisengraine devient une créature-artefact 5/3 verte Sylvin avec le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Quand le Totem de Brisengraine est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, s'il était une créature, renvoyez cette carte dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Totem de Brisengraine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)