Totem di Seme del Vento {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Il Totem di Seme del Vento diventa una creatura artefatto Silvantropo 5/3 verde con travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

Quando il Totem di Seme del Vento viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, se era una creatura, fai tornare questa carta in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Totem di Seme del Vento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)