Totem da Semente dos Ventos {3}

Artefato

{T}: Adicione {G} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Totem da Semente dos Ventos torna-se uma criatura artefato verde 5/3 do tipo Ent com atropelar até o final do turno.

Quando Totem da Semente dos Ventos for colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, se era uma criatura, devolva este card para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Totem da Semente dos Ventos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)