ウェザーシードのトーテム像 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

{2}{G}{G}{G}:ターン終了時まで、ウェザーシードのトーテム像はトランプルを持つ緑の5/3のツリーフォーク・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

ウェザーシードのトーテム像が場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、それがクリーチャーである場合、そのカードをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ウェザーシードのトーテム像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)