Везерсидский Тотем {3}

Артефакт

{T}: Добавьте {G} в ваше хранилище маны.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Везерсидский тТотем становится артефактным существом 5/3 зеленый Лесовик с пробивным ударом до конца хода.

Когда Везерсидский Тотем попадает на кладбище из игры, если он был существом, верните эту карту в руку ее владельца.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Везерсидский Тотем:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)