Tótem de Semillaclima {3}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega {G} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: El Tótem de Semillaclima es una criatura artefacto Pueblo-arbóreo verde 5/3 con la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Cuando el Tótem de Semillaclima vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, si era una criatura, regresa esta carta a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tótem de Semillaclima:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Weatherseed Totem will be returned to its owner’s hand if it was a creature at the time it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)