Saffi Eriksdotter {G}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Späher

Opfere Saffi Eriksdotter: Wenn eine Kreatur deiner Wahl in diesem Zug aus dem Spiel auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe diese Karte ins Spiel zurück.

Bevor sie es richtig mitbekam, ging sie nicht mehr in tiefem Schnee, sondern in einer staubigen Einöde. Aus der Lichtspalte hinter ihr war eine hohle Stimme zu hören: „Saffi, warte auf mich"

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saffi Eriksdotter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)