サッフィー・エリクスドッター {G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・スカウト

サッフィー・エリクスドッターを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それがあなたの墓地に置かれたとき、そのカードを場に戻す。

ひと瞬きの間に、彼女は深い雪の中から埃立つ荒野へと歩み出ていた。 彼女の後の光の襞の中から、空ろな声が響いてきていた。「サッフィー、待ってくれ … … 。」

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サッフィー・エリクスドッター:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)