莎妃艾力克斯朵特 {G}{W}

传奇生物~人类/斥候

牺牲莎妃艾力克斯朵特:当目标生物本回合从场上置入你的坟墓场时,将该牌返回场上。

转眼之间,她便从深雪大地奔赴扬尘荒野。 从她身后曳光之中,一个声音孤单地回荡着:「莎妃,等等我… .」

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莎妃艾力克斯朵特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)