Saffi Eriksdotter {G}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et éclaireur

Sacrifiez Saffi Eriksdotter : Quand la créature ciblée est mise dans votre cimetière depuis le jeu ce tour-ci, renvoyez cette carte en jeu.

En un clin d'œil, elle passa des neiges profondes au désert de poussière. Une voix déformée lui parvint de la déchirure de lumière derrière elle : « Saffi, attends-moi… »

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saffi Eriksdotter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)